Skip to content

Food Memories – Chicken Pot Pie (via Bon Appetit Hon)

February 28, 2011

I made a guest appearance today over at Bon Appetit Hon for Wendi’s Food Memories series. Thanks for letting me take part!

Food Memories - Chicken Pot Pie Today's Food Memory comes from fellow Big Summer Potluck attendee Jennifer of Bread and Putter.  I had no way of knowing at the time that Jennifer and I would become bff's on Twitter (@breadandputter).  Don't tell The Mistah but I think she knows more about me via my twittering than he does after 6 years of marriage.  Is that bad? Here's a little of what Jennifer has to say on her About page: My early cooking adventures were kind of pathetic.  I … Read More

via Bon Appetit Hon

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

